Menu
prospectsoft blog

New & Upcoming Features

Features Roundup: January & February 2019

By Jessica Heald on Fri 29 March 2019 in New Features

Here’s just a taster of what we’ve released in the first 2 months of 2019!

Features Roundup: November & December 2018

By ProspectSoft on Thu 20 December 2018 in New Features

Check out some of our November & December releases in Prospect 365 Stock-Aware CRM…

Features Roundup: October 2018

By ProspectSoft on Mon 26 November 2018 in New Features

This month, our development team have been working on some tweaks and updates in Prospect 365...

Features Roundup: September 2018

By Jessica Heald on Fri 28 September 2018 in New Features

Take a look at the new features we developed in Prospect 365 in September…

Features Roundup: August 2018

By Jessica Heald on Fri 31 August 2018 in New Features

Check out this month’s new features that have been released in our Stock-Aware CRM!

Features Roundup: July 2018

By Jessica Heald on Wed 08 August 2018 in New Features

Our dev team have been beavering away this month releasing some Stock-Aware features in Prospect 365…

Features Roundup: June 2018

By Jessica Heald on Fri 29 June 2018 in New Features

New features & functionality for June explained inside!

Features Roundup: May 2018

By Jessica Heald on Thu 31 May 2018 in New Features

Check out what our Development team have been beavering away at since last month’s release!

Features Roundup: April 2018

By Jessica Heald on Tue 01 May 2018 in New Features

We’ve been busy releasing some great new features in Prospect 365 CRM (Web UI) for our customers and Free Trialists…

Features Roundup: March 2018

By Jessica Heald on Fri 30 March 2018 in New Features

Plenty of enhancements plus brand spanking new features released this month in the Stock-Aware CRM, Prospect 365. Take a look!

Recent Posts

By ProspectSoft on Wed 06 June 2018