Menu

Blog

Who else should be using your CRM system?

By Fiona Ness on Fri 06 December 2013 in CRM

Customers have more choice than ever before and with that comes increased expectations.

Why is your website so important?

By Fiona Ness on Wed 04 December 2013 in Web Analytics

I’m sure at one point or another we have all been guilty of setting up a website and just hoping it does the job you want it to.

Have you taken your CRM system to the next step?

By Fiona Ness on Mon 02 December 2013 in CRM

It’s that time of year again when your inbox is probably filling up with emails asking you whether you’re ready for 2014, or telling you to be ahead of the game next year. The problem is they’re vague and don’t really give you much focus (in my opinion). 

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas @ProspectSoft

By Victoria Dyke on Fri 29 November 2013 in Topical

We are getting in the spirit of things here at ProspectSoft; and have two ways to celebrate the count down to the holidays!

'Here’s to the start of a wonderful business relationship’

By Victoria Dyke on Thu 28 November 2013 in Topical

Last week we welcomed MCS (Micro Computer Solutions) into our ProspectSoft partner family and are excited to begin what we think will be a wonderful business relationship.

A Taster From Our ProspectSoft Business Growth Workshop

By Victoria Dyke on Thu 14 November 2013 in Email Marketing

Our workshop last week was a roaring success!

What is B2C eCommerce teaching B2B?

By Victoria Dyke on Mon 21 October 2013 in Web & eCommerce

Typically, B2B eCommerce has focused on existing customers (our primary audience) who make repeat purchases on a regular basis. 

Click and Collect: the latest trend in 2013?

By Victoria Dyke on Mon 21 October 2013 in Web & eCommerce

It is no secret that click and collect is on the rise.

10 steps to successfully selling online

By Victoria Dyke on Mon 21 October 2013 in Web & eCommerce

If you are considering moving your shop online or have already made the move but are unsure of what to do next, come along to our best practice event where we will be giving away 10 steps to successfully selling online.

Google announce new algorithm

By Victoria Dyke on Sun 13 October 2013 in Web Analytics

Known as Hummingbird, Google have recently announced a brand-new search engine algorithm.

Recent Posts

By Jessica Heald on Thu 12 September 2019
By Jessica Heald on Tue 03 September 2019
By Jessica Heald on Fri 28 June 2019
By Jessica Heald on Tue 04 June 2019
By memeburn on Wed 17 April 2019