Menu

Blog

ProspectSoft shortlisted for Top 50 Best Companies to Watch 2018 in The Silicon Review Magazine

By Jessica Marshall on Thu 31 May 2018 in Blog


ProspectSoft are delighted to be shortlisted as one of the “Top 50 Best Companies to Watch in 2018” in The Silicon Review Magazine...

ProspectSoft become ISO 9001 Certified

By Jessica Marshall on Thu 03 May 2018 in Topical

Read about how ProspectSoft were assessed and certified here...

Benefits of Integrated CRM & eCommerce for B2B Wholesalers & Distributors

By Jessica Marshall on Mon 05 March 2018 in Wholesale & Distribution

There are many benefits of integrated CRM & eCommerce, especially for those in wholesale and distribution. Here are 3 main benefits which can enhance your business processes...

Why CRM and eCommerce does work for SMEs

By Jessica Marshall on Wed 28 February 2018 in SME

CRM and eCommerce can work hand in hand for SMEs - here's why... 

ProspectSoft take home Best SME Employer for 6th time

By Jessica Heald on Mon 26 February 2018 in Awards

ProspectSoft win “Best Small to Medium-Sized Employer” at the National Undergraduate Awards for a 6th time…

Change your SME mindset

By Katie Wright on Tue 20 February 2018 in SME

A key ingredient to improving the success of your SME business is having the right mindset. Many small businesses easily fall into a trap of becoming too complacent, and can quickly forget about the bigger picture…

ProspectSoft shortlisted in 'Best DevOps Team' at Computing's DevOps Excellence Awards 2018!

By Jessica Heald on Tue 20 February 2018 in Awards

ProspectSoft have been shortlisted in the 'Best DevOps Team' category at Computing's DevOps Excellence Awards 2018!

You’re already using SaaS solutions…so don’t be afraid!

By Jessica Heald on Tue 23 January 2018 in SaaS

As an SME, you may feel apprehensive about the world of SaaS. But the reality is, you’re already living it first-hand...

Why trading online actually enhances B2B Relationships

By Katie Wright on Tue 16 January 2018 in Web & eCommerce

Businesses forget to focus on the most vital factor when selling B2B – developing relationships with their customers...

6 Benefits of a Cloud-based CRM Solution

By Andrew Ardron on Fri 22 December 2017 in CRM



Andrew Ardron, CEO, ProspectSoft, reveals the 6 benefits of a Cloud-based CRM solution. 

Recent Posts

By Eleanor Akester on Fri 01 July 2022
By Olivia Mascarenhas on Thu 30 June 2022
By Olivia Mascarenhas on Thu 21 April 2022
By Lucy Crossland on Thu 07 April 2022