Menu
7 articles tagged with "SaaS".

The Cupboard vs. The Cloud

By Jessica Marshall on Mon 11 September 2017 in SaaS

In this blog, we’ll be delving into 6 reasons why SaaS wins the on-premise vs. SaaS battle, plus we’ll be giving you some actionable advice as to what steps you can take in your small business to embrace the cloud once and for all… 

Buying Without Blindfolds

By Stuart McLaren on Tue 27 June 2017 in CRM

In the 1970s, the blind taste test was a staple theme of TV advertising. Ordinary consumers were blindfolded, fed similar products and asked to choose which one they liked best.

Double award shortlist success!

By Jess Heald on Thu 13 April 2017 in CRM

Here at ProspectSoft, we’re delighted that already this year, our Prospect 365 solution has been shortlisted within not one but two national industry award categories: The UK Cloud Awards for CRM Product of the Year and The National Technology Awards’ Cloud Product of the Year

8 Reasons Why Your Sales Team Need Integrated CRM

By Jess Heald on Tue 10 January 2017 in CRM

Time is of the essence, so you want to deliver an excellent service and close your leads. But if your current processes are holding you back, surely something has to give?

Open all hours

By Andrew Ardron on Mon 09 January 2017 in Web & eCommerce

You don’t need to be Arkwright to appreciate the business benefits of being open all hours...

Why ‘if it ain’t broke, don’t fix it’ doesn’t apply to business

By Jocelyn Davies on Thu 05 January 2017 in Blog

7 benefits of an online trade portal...

5 reasons why you should consider SaaS

By Lauren Hines on Tue 15 March 2016 in SaaS

It seems that there has been a lot of talk about software-as-a-service (SaaS) for a while now and it’s becoming the predominant way that companies are buying and deploying main software applications. But what exactly is it and how will it benefit my business?

Recent Posts

Top tips for choosing the right CRM vendor for your business
By Andrew Ardron on Tue 12 December 2017
Is omnichannel the future for B2B?
By Andrew Ardron on Thu 30 November 2017
ProspectSoft champions integrated CRM at the Business Show 2017
By Jessica Heald on Tue 28 November 2017
Should B2B companies adopt eCommerce?
By Andrew Ardron on Fri 24 November 2017
Catering for both B2B and B2C audiences
By Jessica Marshall on Fri 27 October 2017